triadalotto.blogg.se

Taemin music videogif
Taemin music videogif








taemin music videogif
  1. Taemin music videogif full#
  2. Taemin music videogif android#

KYHD is a song that is much better live than in the studio. I have now saved the best two for the last…

Taemin music videogif android#

I could embed their entire Begin Again Nissan Stadium performance, but this showcase of Android in the heavy rain with an army of Cassies in the wings should give you an idea of what I am talking about. I think this one is pre-recording, or at least edited a lot in post, but nothing beats those fireworks coinciding with the best K-Pop song of all time.

Taemin music videogif full#

I wish I could have seen them perform this live as a full group.Įven as a duo, TVXQ are still amazing, and this performance of Rising Sun is enough proof. Rising Sun is a song that somehow improves with confetti, flares, and a liberal amount of red lightsticks that suddenly go quiet when Changmin hits that high note. No special effects or choreo, just pure vocal euphoria. This performance of Doushite might be the group’s most iconic, and for good reason. It takes quite a song to make the Cassies keep quiet, but Bolero is one of those songs. The members also perform incredibly.īolero is such a fantastic song, and seeing them belt it out is something worth checking it out. The special effects here are amazing, with the rearrangement working great with the effects. Then, we have this epic concert performance of Mirotic in Japan.

taemin music videogif

This is such a simple yet effective performance. Five men with mikes, dancing a brutally difficult routine. Even then, this is just my top few, I could name at least 10 more before being satisfied lol.įirst, we have this simple Music Core performance. So, I decided to make Nick’s spam filter cry. They have so many iconic performances I really could not sift till there was one. I’d have to go with my favorite K-Pop group, TVXQ. Speaking of great performances, BTS’s epic 2019 MMA performance was legendary. The chorus is great and claustrophobic and the instrumental is so so so very propulsive. While talking about vixx’s horror phase, this one goes missed. The adlibs and the immense melodies just sweep you in. I know we rave quite a bit about this on the blog but this goes largely unappreciated. Incredibly propulsive with a super brisk drop. The instrumental is simple yet very effective as it provides the perfect template for taemin to croon. The track surges so beautifully at that chorus. The definition of bliss with that memorable chorus and potent hooks Though I should’ve put this the previous week, here are few songs that creeped up my mind first when I thought about being under appreciated.










Taemin music videogif